State/District Year Type of Committee		Serchhip District 2019 District Quality Assurance Committee											
							SI. No	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee(Chairperson / Vice Chairperson /Convener/Member Secretary/ Member)	Designation in the District (Deputy Commissioner, Empanelled Gynaecologist/surgeon etc.	Member Since (Month/Year	Address	Contact Number
							1	Sangchin Chinzah	Chairman	Deputy Commissioner	2017	New Serchhip	7838476840
2	Dr.Laldawngliana sailo	Convener	CMO,Serchhip Dist.	2015	Serchhip	9436146398							
3	Dr.ZD.Lalmuanawma	Member Secretary	DMS,Serchhip Dist.	2015	Serchhip	9862294782							
4	Dr.K.Lallawmzuala	Member	Medical specialist	2017	Serchhip	8974160202							
5	Dr.Samuela	Member	DRCHO,Serchhip	2015	Serchhip	8119831962							
6	Dr.Laltharzeli Fanai	Member	Gynaecologist	2017	Serchhip	9862522527							
7	Dr.Zochampuia	Member	Surgeon	2018	serchhip	9862555056							
8	Dr.C.Lalrinzama	Member	Pediatrician	2018	serchhip	9790202689							
9	Dr.Maria VL.Rosangi	Member	Anesthesiologist	2015	serchhip	9862300952							
10	Dr.Benjamin Malsawmtluanga	Member	M.O.Thenzawl,CHC	2018	serchhip	9862170960							
11	Dr.Andrew Lalramliana	Member	M.O. Chhingchhip PHC	2018	Serchhip	7308468261							
12	Vanlalhluni	Member	Nursing superintendent	2018	Serchhip	9862316988							